Analyst Coverage

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Karl Choi
(852) 3508 3108
karl.choi@baml.com
BNP Paribas
Wee Liat Lee
(852) 2825 1105
weeliat.lee@asia.bnpparibas.com
BOCOM International
Alfred Lau
(852) 2977 9235
alfred.lau@bocomgroup.com
Citigroup Global Markets Asia
Ken Yeung
(852) 2501 2713
ken.yeung@citi.com
CLSA
Nicole Wong
(852) 2600 8207
nicole.wong@clsa.com
Credit Suisse
Susanna Leung
(852) 2101 6590
susanna.leung@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited
Jonas Kan
(852) 2848 4439
jonas.kan@hk.daiwacm.com
DBS Vickers Securities
Jeff Yau
(852) 2820 4912
jeff_yau@hk.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Bank
Jason Ching
(852) 2203 6205
jason.ching@db.com
Goldman Sachs (Asia)
Justin Kwok
(852) 2978 0481
justin.kwok@gs.com
HSBC
Michelle Kwok
(852) 2996 6918
michellekwok@hsbc.com.hk
J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific)
Cusson Leung
(852) 2800 8526
cusson.leung@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities
David Ng
(852) 3922 1291
david.ng@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities Asia Limited
Alan Jin
(852) 2685 2018
alan.jin@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Dean Witter Asia
Praveen Choudhary
(852) 2848 5068
praveen.choudhary@morganstanley.com
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited
Allen Chan
(852) 2252 1419
allen.chan1@nomura.com
UBS Securities Asia
Eugene Cheung
(852) 3712 4670
eugene.cheung@ubs.com
Hang Lung Properties Limited is followed by the above listed brokers. This list may not be complete and is subject to change as brokers add or delete coverage of Hang Lung Properties Limited. Please also note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these brokers regarding Hang Lung Properties Limited's performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of Hang Lung Properties Limited and its management.