分析员联络资料

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Karl Choi
(852) 3508 3108
karl.choi@baml.com
BOCOM International
Alfred Lau
(852) 3766 1807
alfred.lau@bocomgroup.com
Citigroup Global Markets Asia
Ken Yeung
(852) 2501 2713
ken.yeung@citi.com
CLSA
Nicole Wong
(852) 2600 8207
nicole.wong@clsa.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited
Jonas Kan
(852) 2848 4439
jonas.kan@hk.daiwacm.com
DBS Vickers Securities
Jeff Yau
(852) 2820 4912
jeff_yau@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank
Jason Ching
(852) 2203 6205
jason.ching@db.com
Goldman Sachs (Asia)
Justin Kwok
(852) 2978 0481
justin.kwok@gs.com
Guotai Junan International
Johnny Wong
(852) 2509 5348
johnny.wong@gtjas.com.hk
Haitong International Research
Andy So
(852) 2899 7032
andy.cy.so@htisec.com
HSBC
Raymond Liu
(852) 2996 6743
raymond.w.m.liu@hsbc.com.hk
J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific)
Cusson Leung
(852) 2800 8526
cusson.leung@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities
David Ng
(852) 3922 1291
david.ng@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities Asia Limited
Alan Jin
(852) 2685 2018
alan.jin@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Dean Witter Asia
Praveen Choudhary
(852) 2848 5068
praveen.choudhary@morganstanley.com
Morningstar
Phillip Zhong
(852) 2973 4676
phillip.zhong@morningstar.com
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited
Joyce Kwock
(852) 2252 1569
joyce.kwock@nomura.com
Hang Lung Properties Limited is followed by the above listed brokers. This list may not be complete and is subject to change as brokers add or delete coverage of Hang Lung Properties Limited. Please also note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these brokers regarding Hang Lung Properties Limited's performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of Hang Lung Properties Limited and its management.

选取并复制以下链接:

选取并复制以下链接:

复制到剪贴板