分析员联络资料

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Karl Choi
(852) 3508 3108
karl.choi@bofa.com
BOCOM International
Philip Tse
(852) 3766 1815
philip.tse@bocomgroup.com
Citigroup Global Markets Asia
Ken Yeung
(852) 2501 2713
ken.yeung@citi.com
CGS-CIMB Securities
Raymond Cheng
(852) 2539 1324
raymond.cheng@cgs-cimb.com
CLSA
Alvin Wong
(852) 2600 7057
alvin.wong@clsa.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited
Jonas Kan
(852) 2848 4439
jonas.kan@hk.daiwacm.com
DBS Bank
Jeff Yau
(852) 3668 4180
jeff_yau@dbs.com
Goldman Sachs (Asia)
Justin Kwok
(852) 2978 0481
justin.kwok@gs.com
Guotai Junan International
Johnny Wong
(852) 2509 5348
johnny.wong@gtjas.com.hk
Haitong International Research
Andy So
(852) 2899 7032
andy.cy.so@htisec.com
HSBC
Raymond Liu
(852) 2996 6743
raymond.w.m.liu@hsbc.com.hk
J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific)
Jevon Jim
(852) 2800 8538
jevon.jim@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital
Kelvin Tam
(852) 3922 1181
kelvin.tam@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Dean Witter Asia
Praveen Choudhary
(852) 2848 5068
praveen.choudhary@morganstanley.com
Morningstar
Phillip Zhong
(852) 2973 4676
phillip.zhong@morningstar.com
UBS Securities Asia
John Lam
(852) 2971 6358
john-za.lam@ubs.com
中泰证券
李俊松
(86) 186 0068 0552
lijs@r.qlzq.com.cn
Hang Lung Properties Limited is followed by the above listed brokers. This list may not be complete and is subject to change as brokers add or delete coverage of Hang Lung Properties Limited. Please also note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these brokers regarding Hang Lung Properties Limited's performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of Hang Lung Properties Limited and its management.

选取并复制以下链接:

选取并复制以下链接:

复制到剪贴板